CHINESE    |    ENGLISH
/
Profile

Profile

Changzhou Keye Mining Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional ball mill manufacturer with a daily processing capacity of 50T-20000T raw ore beneficiation equipment in China.
The factory is located at No. 182 Huaxing Road, Jintan Development Zone, Changzhou, Jiangsu. It owns 12,000 square meters of state-owned land. It was restructured from the original Changzhou Mining Machinery Factory and was established in 2002, with a total sales of 86 million yuan last year. There are 126 employees, 18 engineering and technical personnel, equipped with full-time quality inspection and quality management personnel to control product quality.
In recent years, the company's products have won the title of China's high-quality brand-name products, and have been rated as a quality trustworthy enterprise in Jiangsu Province, and have passed the ISO9001 quality management system and international CE certification, and have the right to self-export.
The factory uses five-meter vertical lathes, four-meter diameter cylindrical floor lathes, 80 radial drilling machines, electromagnetic induction heating jackets and other large-scale ball mill special production equipment for processing. The production technology is strong and has a history of more than 30 years of producing mining equipment.
The factory inherits the fine traditions of Changzhou’s mining manufacturing industry for decades, adopts a modern corporate management system, is committed to product update and quality improvement, and strives to provide customers with the best mineral processing machinery and equipment in the industry, and provides selection, Installation, commissioning, maintenance and other series of services. The products sell well all over the country and are exported to overseas markets such as Europe, South America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, etc., and are well received by users.
Our aim is to strive to be a first-class ball mill manufacturer in the country with "Quality First", "Integrity First", and "Service First". Warmly welcome friends from all walks of life at home and abroad to come to negotiate and cooperate!

KEYE

Home      |      About      |      Products      |      News      |      Contact

Changzhou Keye Mining Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.    苏ICP备2021044345号-1 Powered by:www.300.cn Changzhou

Tel: +86 0519-86780067      E-mail: CZKEYE@163.COM

Address: No. 182, Huaxing Road, Jintan Economic Development Zone

中文    |    ENGLISH
/
公司简介

公司简介

常州市科冶矿山机械制造有限公司是国内生产日处理量为50T-20000T原矿选矿设备的专业球磨机制造单位。

工厂坐落于江苏常州金坛开发区华兴路182号,自主拥有国有土地12000平方米。由原常州矿山机械厂改制,成立于2002年,上年度销售总额为8600万元。现有职工126人,工程技术人员18人,配备专职质量检验和质量管理人员控制产品质量。

公司产品近年来荣获中国优质名牌产品称号,评为江苏省质量信得过企业,并通过ISO9001质量管理体系及国际CE认证,具备自营出口权。

工厂采用五米立车、直径四米筒体落地车床、80摇臂钻床、电磁感应热套等大型球磨机专用生产设备进行加工。生产技术力量雄厚,已有三十多年生产矿山设备的历史。

本厂继承了常州矿山制造业几十年来的优良传统,采用现代化的企业管理制度,致力于产品的更新及品质的提高,努力为客户提供本行业优良的选矿机械设备,并提供选型、安装、调试、维修等系列服务。产品畅销全国各地并远销欧洲、南美洲、中东、东南亚、非洲等海外市场,深受用户好评。

  • 2002

    公司成立

  • 19

    +

    行业经验

  • 200

    +

    职工

科冶矿山

网站首页      |      关于科冶      |      产品中心      |      新闻资讯      |      联系我们

常州市科冶矿山机械制造有限公司    苏ICP备2021044345号-1 网站建设:中企动力 常州

电话:0519-86780067      邮箱:CZKEYE@163.COM

地址:金坛经济开发区华兴路182号